Top Ten Series I Need to Start Reading

I know it’s Saturday, not Tuesday, but I didn’t really have the time to get this up earlier.  I figure better late than never.  Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

This Tuesday (Saturday) is the top ten series that you would like to start but haven’t yet.

1. Harry Potter series  If you have read my books I am embarressed I have not read yet, this #1 should not come as a surprise.

 

2. Divergent  I have heard good things about this series.  I should have read this a long time ago.

3. Uglies  I think I have checked this first book out of the library twice and still have not started it.

4.Lux  Sounds dreamy and I am all about dreamy books.

5. Maisie Dobbs  I love books set in London and this series seems like it would be fun.

6. Pushing the Limits  Again, have to say the dreamy thing.

7. The Giver  This has intrigues me and I have wanted to read it for so long.

8. Legend  This sounds good, is dystopian, and has amazing reviews.  I don’t think I can go wrong.

9.The Maze Runner  I was gung ho to start this series and then I heard mixed things about the last book.  It was enough to make me hold off, for awhile at least.

10. Royal Spyness  I remember putting this on my To Be Read list so long ago.  I just remember thinking that it sounded good.  Yet, I still have not picked it up.

What are the series you are most interested in reading?

Leave a Reply

