Top Ten Characters I Would Crush on if I Was A Fictional Character

I can’t believe it is already another top ten Tuesday.  I have a few reviews stacking up.  However, lets get to it.

 

 

Ah the fictional crush.  Swoon, Swoon, Swoon.

 

Confessions of a Shopaholicfave book 6 1fave book 7mediatordevil wears prada pride and prejudicecatching fire lola boy next door

 

Luke Brandon from the Shopaholic Series

Luke puts up with all of Becky’s craziness.  He has a great sense of humor, lives in England, and is just all around a great catch.

 

Adam from If I Stay and Where She Went

A guy who you knew before you became a rocker.    Ok, you had me at rocker!

 

Noah Shaw from the Mara Dyer Series

This is one character that I always feel like he is just too good to be true.  Except I am all in on it.  He is british, he is spontaneous, understanding, and has a great sense of humor.   Check, Check, Check, double check.

 

Jesse from the Mediator Series

Jesse is such a sweet character.  He is a cowboy and a real gentleman.  He is so many other things,  but seriously did I need to say more after cowboy.

 

Alex from Devil Wears Prada

Alex is a great boyfriend and Andrea is a crappy girlfriend.  He is so understanding and seems like he would be a cool guy to hang around.  A real New Yorker.  Yes, please.

 

Mr Darcy from Pride and Prejudice

I don’t know how you can make a list and not include Mr Darcy.  It should not happen.  Also, I am sort of cheating on including Mr. Darcy on my list since I haven’t read the book.  I just can’t help it.  I have seen enough movie adaptations of Pride and Prejudice to know that Mr. Darcy is an amazing fictional boyfriend.

 

Peeta from the Hunger Games Series

I fell for Peeta in the second book.  He is such a true to himself type of character.   If I had to live in a dystopian world, I would want someone like Peeta around.  I would know I could count on him.

 

Cricket from Lola and the Boy Next Door

Cricket is the perfect boy next door.  He is sweet and charming, but he is also true to who he is.  He is a unique character that I wish I could meet in real life.

 

That is my list, even though it is short.   Who are your fictional crushes?

15 thoughts on “Top Ten Characters I Would Crush on if I Was A Fictional Character

  1. I definitely agree with Mr. Darcy and Peeta! Two of my fave fictional men for sure! Though I pretty much loved Peeta from the moment we’re introduced to him… I’m not sure what it was about him then, but obviously he is very devoted throughout the books.

  2. munchie11 says:

    I LOVE Jesse, but also Paul(I think it was Paul haha) pulled at my heart strings, at least. enough to have me rooting for him at the end!! 🙂 Peeta I love through and though. And you definitely need to get your hands on Pride and.Prejudice. Its AMAZING!

  3. I’ve always had a crush on Conall Viga-Feilan from Shelly Laurenston’s “Go Fetch!” The way he understands and adores Miki Kendrick is so sexy. Plus, Vikings are hot.

Leave a Reply

