Bout of Books *Update #1

We are two days in Bout of Books read-a-thon and I am doing ok.

 

Goal: Read 2-3 books over the course of the week.  

I am halfway through my first book Pushing the Limits.  I feel like celebrating, but my mind is telling me that is a bit premature.

Ways to Accomplish Goal:
Turn off tv, internet, and stop wasting time.

Turn off tv (check), internet (weelllllllllllll), and stop wasting time (sort of).

The Books: 

Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry

Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher

 

Extras:

Post at least two updates on my progress.

 

Are you doing Bout of Books?  How is it going so far?

 

Leave a Reply

