Brush Off The Dust

I have so many things planned to update my blog.  I have been MIA due to a lot of things happening.  The biggest thing that is taking up my time is the fact that I am taking two college courses to update my teaching certificate.  I am trying to get a lot of the work done this month, because I am flying to Illinois for the month of July to visit family and have a little vacation.  That means, depending on how intense the course work is, this blog could have a lot of updates or  just a few.

Here are a few of things I have planned.

Post reviews on a bunch of books I have finished like:

The Silver Star by Jeanette Walls

City of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare

Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry

Wedding Night by Sophie Kinsella

and a few more

 

I have a library book sale that I went to and took some pictures.

An author signing I happened to go to, but didn’t realize was going on.

Top Ten Tuesday updates.

 

So, I hope to brush off the dust on the blog and get right back into it.  I do have to ask, would you guys be interested in blog posts that are not book related.  I was thinking about posting on some tv shows to watch over the summer or maybe some travel posts.  Would those things interest you?  Let me know in the comments below.

One thought on “Brush Off The Dust

Leave a Reply

